كيف سنفعل هذا العطاء الثلاثاء؟

شكرًا لك على دعمنا وإحداث فرق هذا العام. كان GivingTuesday 2017 هو أنجح جمع تبرعات لمؤسسة MdDS ليوم واحد على الإطلاق بمساعدة Facebook و Gates Foundation. نظرًا للمشاركة الهائلة والحماس من قبل المجتمع غير الربحي ، تم الوصول إلى حد المباراة البالغ 2 مليون دولار مبكرًا وإجمالي 45 دولارًا [...]

التفاصيل

شيء واحد يمكنك القيام به الآن للمساعدة في التغلب على MdDS

"إذا كان هناك شيء محير ، فقط اطلب المساعدة." هذه هي القاعدة في منزلي. إنه مساعد للبقاء على قيد الحياة MdDS. المشكلة الوحيدة هي ، إذا كان عقلك ضبابيًا ، فمن المحتمل أنك لا تدرك أنك مرتبك. هكذا حدث أنني تركت السيارة تعمل في موقف للسيارات وسرت على بعد شوارع [...]

التفاصيل

المؤسسة تقوم بتثقيف الأطباء

تستخدم المؤسسة أداتين بسيطتين لكن فعالتين للدفاع عنك نيابة عنك. بناءً على طلبك ، ستقوم رئيسة مجلس الإدارة ، مارلين جوسلين ، بنفسها بإرسال رسالة بريدية إلى طبيبك لتعريفهم بـ MdDS. تصف هذه الرسالة المكونة من صفحة واحدة بإيجاز MdDS والمسببات المحتملة وجهود البحث الحالية. انقر لعرض عينة: رسالة من أجل [...]

التفاصيل

أخبار توعوية مهمة ؛ الموعد النهائي لتحدي المطابقة

انطلاقًا من Giving Tuesday ، تود مؤسسة MdDS Balance Disorder Foundation مشاركة بعض الأخبار المهمة. خلال العام المقبل ، ستكون مؤسسة MdDS هي المستفيدة من تبرع موجه ، بمبلغ 100,000 دولار ، لغرض وحيد هو زيادة الوعي بـ MdDS في المجتمع الطبي وعامة السكان. [...]

التفاصيل

شكرا لك المؤيدين اللطيفين. نحن نتأرجح في طريقنا إلى 40 ألف دولار.

من خلال مشاركاتك ولطفك ، بدأ أهم جامع تبرعات لهذا العام بداية جيدة. الرجاء المساعدة في جعلها رائعة وإعادة توجيه هذا البريد الإلكتروني. دع مؤيديك يعرفون أن Rocking Our Way to $ 40K هو جمع الأموال والأمل.

التفاصيل

أشياء يحتاج الناس إلى معرفتها عن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من MAV / MdDS / الدوخة المزمنة.

في حال فاتتك كلمات الحكمة هذه على صفحتنا على Facebook ، تشارك صديقنا القديم Abby بعض الأفكار الرائعة في هذا المنشور. يرجى القراءة والمشاركة والحصول على تلك الإعجاب! يرجى المشاركة لتظهر لك الاهتمام! كلمات الحكمة للعائلة والأصدقاء أشياء يحتاج الناس إلى معرفتها عن أولئك الذين يعانون من MdDS / MAV / الدوخة المزمنة. بواسطة Abby Lane [...]

التفاصيل

تسليط الضوء على المتطوعين: Breanna

إنه أسبوع التطوع الوطني! اليوم نسلط الضوء على Breanna من خلال مشاركة قصتها وتجربتها معك. مرحبًا ، اسمي Breanna Larsen وأنا مواطن من تكساس يبلغ من العمر XNUMX عامًا وأحب قضاء الوقت مع عائلتي وأصدقائي ، والذهاب في مغامرات ، واللعب مع كلابي ومحاولة نشر القليل من التألق في كل مكان أذهب إليه. [...]

التفاصيل

1 Thing You Can Do RIGHT NOW to Help Beat MdDS

“If something’s confusing, just ask for help.” That’s the rule in my house. It’s an aide for surviving MdDS. The only problem is, if your brain is foggy then you probably don’t realize you’re confused. That’s how it came to be that I left the car running in a parking lot and walked a couple blocks away […]

Read More

The Foundation Educates Doctors

The Foundation uses two simple yet effective tools to advocate for you, on your behalf. Upon your request Board President, Marilyn Josselyn, herself will mail out a letter to your doctor that introduces them to MdDS. This one page letter briefly describes MdDS, possible etiology and current research efforts. Click to view a sample: Letter for […]

Read More

Important Awareness News; Matching Challenge Deadline

In the spirit of Giving Tuesday, the MdDS Balance Disorder Foundation would like to share some important news. Over the next year, the MdDS Foundation will be the beneficiary of a directed donation, in the amount of $100,000, with the sole purpose of increasing awareness of MdDS in the medical community and the general population. […]

Read More

Thank you kind supporters. We’re Rocking Our Way to $40K.

Through your shares and your kindness, our most important fundraiser of the year is off to a good start. Please help make it great and forward this email. Let your supporters know that Rocking Our Way to $40K is raising both funds and HOPE.

Read More

Things people need to know about people suffering from MAV/ MdDS/ chronic dizziness.

In case you missed these Words of Wisdom on our Facebook page, long-time friend, Abby, shares some great insight in this post. Please read, share, and get those thumbs-up! Please share to show you care! WORDS OF WISDOM FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS Things people need to know about those suffering from MdDS/MAV/chronic dizziness. By Abby Lane […]

Read More

Volunteer Spotlight: Breanna

It’s National Volunteer Week! Today we’re shining a light on Breanna by sharing her story and experience with you. Hello, my name is Breanna Larsen and I am a twenty-two year old native Texan who loves spending time with my family and friends, going on adventures, playing with my puppies and trying to spread a little sparkle everywhere I go. […]

Read More

New Survey – Closed

MAY 15: The survey is now closed. In an effort to collect current data, a new survey is underway. This survey closes in two weeks, so if you have or suspect that you have MdDS don’t delay — complete the survey. We hope to collect enough data to analyze, and to include key information in the June newsletter. The newsletter […]

Read More